Employees

Science Teaching Staff

 

Dates and consultation

Lp. Name & Surname Telephone number Number of room Adress e-mail Website

1

 

Prof. dr hab Eugeniusz Szeregij

 

+48178518662

301

sheregii@ur.edu.pl

 

2

 

Prof. dr hab.  Mikołaj Berczenko

 

+48178518663

302

nberchen@ur.edu.pl

 

3

 

Prof. dr hab. Jerzy Wróbel

 

+48178518664

303

wrobel@ifpan.edu.pl

 

4

 

Dr Ireneusz Stefaniuk

 

+48178518672

304

istef@ur.edu.pl

 

5

 

Dr hab. Jacek Polit Prof. UR

 

+48178518676

310

polijack@ur.edu.pl

 

6

 

Dr hab. inż Sergiej W. Prokhorenko

 

+48178518684

320

sprokhorenko@ur.edu.pl

 

7

 

Dr Michał Marchewka

 

+48178518677

313

marmi@ur.edu.pl

 

8

 

Dr Dariusz Płoch

 

+48178518677

313

dploch@ur.edu.pl

 

9

 

Mgr Renata Wojnarowska-Nowak

 

+48178518676

310

rwojnar@ur.edu.pl

 

10

 

Mgr inż. Ewa Bobko

 

+48178518682

318

baranewa@ur.edu.pl

 
11

 

Mgr inż. Małgorzata Trzyna

 

+48178518682

318

malgorzata.trzyna@gmail.com

 

12

 

Mgr Paweł Śliż

 

+48178518682

318

 

 

Pracownicy Inż - tech

Lp.

Name & Surname

Number of room

Telephone Number

Adress e-mail

1

Mgr inz. Danuta Piotrowska

306

+48178518670

dpiotrow@ur.edu.pl

2

Mgr inż. Kinga Maś

308

+48178518674

kinga04@interia.pl

3

Mgr inż. Przemysław Cypryś

308

+48178518674

pcyprys@univ.rzeszow.pl

4

Mgr inż. Jakub Grendysa

308

+48178518674

grendysa@ur.edu.pl

Doctoral students MSD IFJ PAN / UR oraz IF PAN / UR

Lp.

Name & Surname

Numner of Room

Telephone Number

Adress e-mail

1

Mgr inż. Iwona Rogalska

315

+48178518679

i.rogalska@if.univ.rzeszow.pl

3

Mgr inż. Marcin Zybert

315

+48178518679

zybert.marcin@gmail.com

5

Mgr inż. Roman Sowa

208

 

sowa.roman89@gmail.com

 

English